Celebrate and an Announcement!

Today I’m combining my celebration with an announcement!  I’m celebrating collaboration and sunshine!


I also want to announce the next Taliana event!  We’ll kick things off on March 29th, and the event will run through April 4th.  Taliana is on the search for more information about the Book of Evegran, and it’s going to lead her through a great many places.

This even is a little different than the Masque or the UnBirthday party.  Instead of inviting you all to attend a party you are invited to tell a story that Taliana might be able to wander through.  If you’re interested in having her play a role in the story please contact me to at least give me a heads up.  Otherwise she may simply observe in her venture through so many different worlds.

The theme of this event is “Things are not what they seem.”  I know this is somewhat vague, feel free to ask me any questions!

I’m excited about the collaborations that are already in the works for this, including Allison Muruska, Raevenly Writes, Hannah Givens, Erica Bartlett and some blog-less individuals!

Things Are Not What They Seem


Today is also Celebrate the Small Things Friday.  Hosted by Lexa Cain, L.G. Keltner of Writing Off the Edge, and Katie of The Cyborg Mom, Celebrate the Small Things is a time when we all take a moment to celebrate something good from our week.  It can be small, it can be big, just something to look back on the week and celebrate!

Celebrate the Small Things

17 thoughts on “Celebrate and an Announcement!”

    1. Thanks! I am aiming for a few a year, since I’ve rather enjoyed them. Though my original plans for a quarterly event may be a tad ambitious ..we’ll see when the year is through 🙂

      Like

  1. Congrats on your Tatiana event! I think the theme of “things are not what they seem” is exciting and inspiring. I hope you get lots of participants!

    Like

What do you think?

