If We Were Having Coffee – Suddenly Social!

If we were having coffee I’d be in a little bit of a rush – what had been a very open weekend has filled up pretty quickly with awesome social-ness!  I’m going to be spending some time with my favorite kiddos, dinner with a friend, some nail-decorating time, and chatting with a friend! Between that I’m also intending to get some work done!

This week was pretty uneventful – I got some writing done, and some planning for the next steps of writing! I did some good reading, and this weekend I’ll settle in (well, between the social-ness) and write away!  Hopefully I’ll get some good things done so that I can share them with you all!

I’d ask if you had any experience with Outdoor Cat structures… I’m in the (very) early stages of creating a “Catio” for Midnight Monster. He needs some more space to do more jumping and climbing and running around, and I want to let him have space to do that and the chance for more fresh air.  So plans are afoot, but I’d love insight from anyone who has created one before!

I’ve also been enjoying doing some play for Nerd In The Brains Go Play Challenge!  I’m so glad she’s running this again, and the prizes this year are really exciting!

Now I need to head out, I’ve got some treehouses to climb in (if the weather holds…), races to have, games to play, chalk to draw with and… so forth!  Hope you have some fun things lined up this weekend!!

weekendcoffeesharelogo

2 thoughts on “If We Were Having Coffee – Suddenly Social!”

What do you think?

