If We Were Having Coffee – Vacation Time!

If we were having coffee it would be a quick visit – I’ve got a lot that needs to be done this weekend and time is (as usual) at a premium. This weekend, especially, is busy because of my coming week plans!  I have to prepare to be gone on vacation!  I’m going to be taking a road trip with my mom and explore the Olympic National Park!  I’m really looking forward to it, and will be sharing pictures from the trip over on Instagram.

It’s going to be a greatly relaxing time, but I’ve still got a bunch of preparations that need to be done first… well, and I’m going to see a show this afternoon.  So the room cleaning, the packing, the laundry, all that still needs to be done.

I’m so excited!

That’s really the biggest thing going on right now – I’m looking forward to the vacation away from everything and to seeing such a beautiful place!  It’s another one of those places that’s so close by, yet I haven’t made it to before.

Have you ever been? I’d love to hear what your favorite place was if you have! Has anything happened in your week?

weekendcoffeesharelogo

4 thoughts on “If We Were Having Coffee – Vacation Time!”

  1. Have a lovely time on your road trip! I went to Mount Rainier National Park when I visited Seattle last March, but I’ve not been to Olympic. I’m sure it’s gorgeous there, though! The Pacific Northwest is such a beautiful area.

    Like

What do you think?

