Three Things Thursday: March 17, 2016

three-things-thursday-widget-badge

Nerd In The Brain does this thing called “Three Things Thursday” where she posts three things that made her smile. I love it and decided that I would go ahead and give it a go.

image

I’ve gone out with a friend a few times this week, including one stop by Moonstruck for some chocolate and milkshakes.  I loved the new spring designs: pigs, cows, and horses!

image

I finally got around to printing off some of the calender pages that Nerd In The Brain has to offer on her web page! I’m trying to organize a bit more now that I’ve added another job to my plate – and these dragons are going to help me do that!

image

See that? He’s sleeping! Midnight’s been suffering from some serious spring craziness. He’s been climbing new places and trying to get into all sorts of trouble, so the moments when he does decide that curling up nearby to actually sleep is pretty awesome!

What made you smile this week?

6 thoughts on “Three Things Thursday: March 17, 2016”

  1. Awww Midnight is adorable and looks so comfortable sleeping there. Cats can be hard work when they’s not asleep, lol. I need to be more organised and planned out too, but I find it so difficult not to be led by impulse instead.

    Like

      1. I agree. I find balance is the main thing with a lot of things in life. You can be too strict on yourself and miss out on all the fun, but it’s also not ideal to be getting treats all the time either. My partner and I are on opposite extreme here, so I guess we help to balance each other out.

        Like

What do you think?

