Three Things Thursday: March 3, 2016

three-things-thursday-widget-badge

Nerd In The Brain does this thing called “Three Things Thursday” where she posts three things that made her smile. I love it and decided that I would go ahead and give it a go.

image

I went out with friends a few times this weekend – though I only captured a picture of one of the yummy meals!  It’s always nice to get out with friends 🙂

image

Midnight Monster has been a real monster – tearing things down from the walls and going all “attack cat” at me. But he is SO adorable!

image

The weather lately has been rainy and stormy, but some of the sunrises and sunsets have been just spectacular.

What made you smile this week?

2 thoughts on “Three Things Thursday: March 3, 2016”

  1. My two sweet kids continue to make me smile. Their own smiles and giggles and they way they share everything with me. My cat has this funny jump that always makes me laugh. I call it the three legged up dog since one leg is always higher than the others. Thank you for the beautiful pictures.

    Like

What do you think?

