Three Things Thursday – Feb 25 2016.

three-things-thursday-widget-badge

Nerd In The Brain does this thing called “Three Things Thursday” where she posts three things that made her smile. I love it and decided that I would go ahead and give it a go.

I don’t have a picture yet of the first thing… but a friend gave me an awesome set of PJs! A fuzzy, pink-with-black-polkadots footed and hooded on dies from Jumpin Jammerz.  I’m totally loving them!!

image

I’m also celebrating the arrival of more of my custom nail designs!  I’m going to be putting some of these lovelies on tonight and then start looking at selling them to people who might never interested in the sunset series πŸ™‚

image

Last weekend I went to a wine-and-painting place. I’m not totally enamored of my final product, but they did have a pear cider there which I LOVE and is kind of hard to come by out here πŸ™‚

What’s made you smile this week?

7 thoughts on “Three Things Thursday – Feb 25 2016.”

  1. The sunsets and the clouds, look great! Wine and paint! My daughter and I were thinking that it sounds so fun. We’ll be looking for a place to do it, probably! I’m glad you went. I like your painting!

    Like

        1. πŸ™‚ Thanks! Yeah – the place we go camping in the summers has the most magnificent sunsets – I’m just lucky enough to get to capture them with a camera!
          I’m actually hoping to start selling them at some point — just need to get my act together to do that….

          Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

