Three Things Thursday: February 11, 2016

three-things-thursday-widget-badge

Nerd In The Brain does this thing called “Three Things Thursday” where she posts three things that made her smile. I love it and decided that I would go ahead and give it a go.


image
Monday Morning some of the animals on my way to work were decked out in scarves!

image
There’s been sunshine this week!! AND it’s been warm!
image

My side-business is as a Jamberry Independent Consultant, and this week there was an exciting announcement that is going to be very cool. Jamberry and Disney are collaborating on the Disney Collection by Jamberry! There are a few wraps availible now (like the ones shown above) and more should be on their way! It’s very exciting!

What made you smile this week?

4 thoughts on “Three Things Thursday: February 11, 2016”

  1. I’m not a fan of the Disney Corporation so I wasn’t thrilled about that announcement. However, I did spot a comment indicating that there is a collaboration with Marvel Comics coming up and THAT I am excited about!

    Like

    1. I haven’t heard anything about a Marvel collaboration, but who knows what’s possible! Something like that would be pretty spectacular!
      I’ve been a fan of the Disney Princesses, so the Disney collaboration is exciting for me. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  2. I would love to be where it is warm right about now. Where I am it’s -20 F. with the wind chill. Brrrrr! Love those wraps, especially Aurora’s Castle. I don’t do much with fingernails, but I love Disney Princess.

    Like

What do you think?

