Halloween – princess style!

I love my princess costume, I really do. So I’ve been glad to have the excuse to wear it two days in a row!  First there was work-princess Alli:

image

Then, today, I went to see 42nd Street, so the princess got to go to the theater! Equipped with my Opera Glasses!

image

Then a trip in a downpour to get home. Seeing as how my chariot is a train or bus, and the trains were stopped due to flooding… there was some waiting and walking in the rain required. And maybe, just maybe, I indulged in some puddle stomping…..

image
I call this "drowned rat princess.."

Now I get to dry off and make my way to the next great event. Time for Princess Alli to head out to the great NaNoWriMo kick off!

How has your Halloween been?

One thought on “Halloween – princess style!”

What do you think?

