Celebrate Halloween!

Celebrate the Small Things

Today is Celebrate the Small Things Friday.  Hosted by Lexa Cain, L.G. Keltner of Writing Off the Edge, and Tonja Drecker of Kidbits, Celebrate the Small Things is a time when we all take a moment to celebrate something good from our week.  It can be small, it can be big, just something to look back on the week and celebrate!

Today I celebrate Halloween!!  I love this holiday. I love getting to dress up and love seeing other people’s costumes. (I am currently sitting on the train in a poof princess dress. Pictures to come…)

I celebrate the party I’m having this week, it’s been a lot of fun so far! I’m enjoying reading about and seeing other people’s thoughts around the holiday, like Solveig’s reflection on her first Halloween!

And the creativity…. like Hannah’s pumpkin!

image

What do you celebrate today?

2 thoughts on “Celebrate Halloween!”

What do you think?

