Celebrate with some pictures!

Today is Celebrate the Small Things Friday.  Hosted by Lexa Cain, L.G. Keltner of Writing Off the Edge, and Tonja Drecker of Kidbits, Celebrate the Small Things is a time when we all take a moment to celebrate something good from our week.  It can be small, it can be big, just something to look back on the week and celebrate!

This week I celebrate:

20150812_064057

The excuse to spend more time taking pictures of (and looking at) clouds thanks to Nerd In the Brain and

20150809_115216

Randomly spotting some kinda cool giant-balloon decorations while grocery shopping.

And, getting to see Wicked last weekend! It was awesomeness 🙂

What do you celebrate today?

15 thoughts on “Celebrate with some pictures!”

  1. I’m looking forward to checking out the clouds myself, although today has been the one day this week that’s been overcast. I hope the weather picks up for tomorrow. I love the picture. Those balloon decorations, just wow O_O. Glad to hear you enjoyed Wicked.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I bet Wicked was wonderful! I’m glad you had fun taking pics. I love to *see* what people are up to through the pictures they post. It almost makes me believe I’m there too! Have a lovely weekend! 🙂

    Like

  3. That first photo is really nice! I love to look at clouds and see what shapes I can find. It’s one thing I never outgrew. And of course, anything Star Wars is great, too! 🙂 Hope your weekend is going well!

    Like

    1. Thanks! I almost missed my morning bus to work that day because I HAD to stop and take that panorama picture when I stepped out the front door! Clouds have always been a favorite thing of mine, I’ve been loving the excuse to revisit them.

      Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

