Celebrate the Small Things #14

What a day to celebrate!  Today I’m celebrating the Small Things, a weekly blog-hop check-in.

vik-small-things-2

I’ll expand more during my weekly Coffee-post on Sunday, but for now, let me say that I am feeling like celebrating many things, including:

  • Friends, fun, laughter, and late-night conversations.
  • The crisp ocean air.
  • That I have friends, with swords, who are willing to open champagne bottles with said swords (it was really cool!)
  • New Years, providing motivation for re-jump-starting on my plans and projects.
9 thoughts on “Celebrate the Small Things #14”

What do you think?

