Celebrate the Little Things

This week.. oh my goodness this week.

It was kind of insane, with lots of “fun” unexpected challenges at work (technological and otherwise).

And today was no different… craziness.

So I celebrate, quickly!

I am celebrating the fun that I’ve had in getting ready for my party!  The Masquerade Ball is going to be so fun, and I’m loving how my most awesome friend Raevenly is helping to fuel my enthusiasm and is getting into it herself!  It’s fun to have a co-host 🙂

masq banner
Thanks to her we have a hashtag to use too #EclecticMasquerade #EclecticMasque (yeah…uhm.. I can’t remember my own hashtag apparently..yup)!  So I’m celebrating the fact that, despite a week of crazy, I’ve got something exciting to pull me through the next week.
Starts tonight!!  My opening post will go up sometime later this evening (Pacific Time)
vik-small-things-2

What do you think?

